Multilingual corpus tool (MLCT)

these offered foreign links are not satisfying. it is often time-consuming . even so, i failed many times to download .

回复:Multilingual corpus tool (MLCT)

以下是引用 hancunxin2005-7-1 16:43:43 的发言:
would you please put these softwares on a domestic server?

We are using up the web space on this site. That's why we are calling for donations to upgrade the hosting services - more webspace and faster speed cost money. When we have enough web space after upgrading, we will keep all references and software tools in a server in China.

Cash and coin are also crucial in corpus construction and relevant activities. You donations will be greatly appreciated.

yes, you are right. the growing of this website depends on every reader. have you recieved any donations? if not, i would like to make a donation. but please don't expect too much from me. i am just a student now. i would like to do my little part. i will contact you soon.

to improve your sevice, i am willing to donate. i have emailed to aihaiyang. i don't want to dispose how much i have promised. but i can tell you that is one fifth of my monthly living expenses.

Thank you, han, for your help. Aihaiyang has told me about your donaiton. You continuing support, i mean participation on line, is needed.

Thank you, Xiaozi. I'm very interested in Multilingual Processing Tool and I want to use it in cross-linguistic research. But I have some problems with the installation of Multilingual Processing Tool.According to the instruction "After installing the JRE, download zipped file mlct_public.zip then unzip it. Open the folder and click on the file "mlct_public.jar" to start the graphical interface",my problem is after unzipping the file, I cann't find "mlct_public.jar". Would you please tell me what went wrong with my installation? By the way, how could I upload my screen shot? with the picture I could explain my problem clearly.Thank you very much.